APR Webcast Schedule


Webcast slides, annotation, text chat and audio will appear on your computer. Be sure to turn up your computer speakers.
Click here to Test your computer
Call 816-678-3698 if you are having technical difficulty. 

 Date Time Topic Volunteer
Tuesday, Apr 22 8PM** Cases and Readiness Review practice VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, May 6 3PM** APR Open House - Study Strategies VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, May 27 3PM** APR Open House - Summer Cohort VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, Jun 3 3PM** Summer- RPIE - Foundation VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, Jun 10 3PM** Summer- RPIE - Situation Analysis VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, Jun 17 3PM** Summer-Problem & Goal VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, June 24 3PM** Summer-Audiences & Objectives VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, Jul 1 3PM** Strategy & Messaging VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, Jul 8 3PM** Evaluation VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, Jul 15 3PM** APR Readiness Review - Open House VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, Aug 26 8PM** APR - Fall Cohort - Orientation VOLUNTEER