APR Cohort Webcast Schedule


We use audio streaming. Be sure to turn up your computer speakers.
Click here to Test your computer
Call 816-678-3698 if you are having technical difficulty. 

Volunteer to read practice questions, notes or submit a case

 Date Time Topic View Volunteer
Tuesday, April 28 8PM Spring Cohort - Last Session - Cases    
Tuesday, May 19 3PM** APR Open House -  Mentor Match Presenters   VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, June 2 3PM** Summer-Session Orientation Presenters   VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, Jun 9 3PM** Summer- RPIE - Foundation Presenters   VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, Jun 16 3PM** Summer-Situation Analysis & Recommended Research Presenters   VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, Jun 23 3PM** Summer-Problem & Goal Presenters   VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, June 30 3PM** Summer-Audiences & Objectives Presenters   VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, Jul 7 3PM** Strategy & Messaging Presenters   VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, Jul 14 3PM** APR Case and Readiness Review - Open House Presenters   VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, Jul 16 3PM** No meeting Presenters   VOLUNTEER
Tuesday, Aug 25 3PM** APR - Open House - Examination Strategies    
Tuesday, Sep 1 8PM** APR - Fall Cohort - Orientation     VOLUNTEER

Note - We will need your slides in advance.  RR and CASE should be sent at least one week in advance.  

Instructions to present a Case Problem. 

You may also email  mhenry@online2learn.net -- Keep up the good work!